We love upgrades, especially when they make your life easier. Our newly designed classroom dashboard comes with new features that will enable you to make the changes you need, the moment you need them. Read below to see what you are now able to do, please note that some of the features may not be available to you as some features are only available for teachers with a classroom subscription.
We now have a new design for the ‘groups’ page. Check out all of the updates below:
Note: Groups are now called “classrooms”
1. Classrooms can be archived!
(Old classrooms with an expired subscription will automatically be archived)
2. You can easily reset passwords.
3. Archiving individual students has never been easier!
4. You can now move students between classrooms
5. You can delete student accounts that haven’t used their subscription
6. You can manually invite up to 2 co-teachers
(Contact us if you would like to add more)
7. You can better manage your subscription by seeing how many seats are left
We are always working on making your life easier so let us know what you think of the new changes!